Physical strength is important for succeeding however other hold the contrary

In recent years, sports have become increasingly popular and play a crucial part of human 's entertainment. However some individuals assert that success in sports are completely related to musclular strength. Nevertheless some other people believe mental toughness is the main key to Success. In my view, both of them are also necessary for athletes. On the one hand, in many kinds of sports, physical fitness is the main factor which lead players to victory. Obviously, athletes should have a superior health than other one, endurance and nice skills. For instance, in soccer, players need to have a strong physique to run continuously and fight with each other during ninty minutes. Moreover, physical sports are not just a mind game as well as a game which players can have a chance to win if they completely related to mentally strong. This is a game belongs to athletes who have a stamina and endurance. And having focus is not perfect key to success in sports. On the other hand, Mental toughness constitutes an important factor in virtually every sport. Stability of mind will support them focus on the fight without fear. Under a strained pressure of match, sportpersons who remain claim during the game, have 60 percent rate in order to victory. For example, at UEFA Euro 2021, under a intense pressure, Kylian Mbappé could not concentrate on scoring so France team had lost. Furthermore, mental strength affect so much the result of game. Athletes can Come up with many strategies if they have a strong mentality. People play game without Spirit and enthusiasm, they easily get bad consequence. Therefore, spirit as well as enthusiasm is a part of success In conclusion, Physical toughness and metal strenght are also important for athletes. Both are are a necessary key to success in sports