Criminals relapse their mistake after getting free from prison

These days the number of criminals are proliferting at an alarming rate. According to many studies a large number of offenders tend to commit more crimes after they are released from prison. This essay will disccuss the reasons why this is the case of and bring out the measure ti tackle this issue. To begin with, there exist some reasons why ex-convicts tend to relapse more offences. First of all, almost criminals can not control mind before such temptations of lives such as money or jewelry which lead to many bad situations as theft or aggressive-homicidal. Therefore this is the host reason why offenders easily commit their fault. Furthermore, a person who be set free from prison are always slighted and discriminated by citizen and society. As a consequence they can not seek for job opportunities and have no chance to start again with a clean slate. For instance, an ex- criminal after being released and applies to enterprise for job. The recruiter will deny his application for occupation since criminals are always a threat to company although he has an intellectual faculties so criminals easily relapse crimes again to earn money in order to survive in hard lives There are several ways which Government and Ministry of Public Security had better do to tackle this problem. Firstly, Ministry of Public Security should tighten offenders ' relationship to minimize the risk of reoffences. For example, a former criminal just get out of prison and is unemployed, a bad organization is a terrible temptation for offender. They do not have money or job so they have to do everything to earn money for lives including theft. Secondly, Government should promote building some employment centers which are intended for wrongdoers after released. As a result, they can get job rapidly to earn money and survive in lives. Moreover, i think that most individual should not discriminate with criminals when they are set free. People had better live In harmony with each other so as to ex-convicts can have a chance to share emotions and restart lives with a clean slate. Hence citizen and society will be safer than ever before. In conclusion, government and each individuals should Co-ordinate with each other to minimize a number of criminals who relapse crimes again and not to discriminate completely against in lives