work in the office full-time and frelancer

Nowadays, the covid 19 pandemic has brought a need for social distancing with it. Therefore, the are many ways to work: work in office full-time and freelancer. Though work in office full-time is quite different from freelancer, important similarities existed in: responsibility, salary, opportunities. There are many similarities and differences between responsibility of working in the office full-time and freelancing. Both are responsible for their work. However, if you work in a company, you have to be under pressure. People must work on schedule. While, freelancing can work everywhere: at home, in the office… and arrange your own time properly. In addition to responsibility, salary of working full-time and freelancing shares many things in common, but each still retains their unique differences as well. They are paid under the agreement, the contract. Despite the similarities, they are some key differences. Work full-time at the office, your salary will be more stable. Because when it comes to the financial department, you get your salary in the same amount every month, so you don't need to worry about anything. On the other hand, freelancing your salary will be flexible. It regularly happens that you earn a ton of money one month, and then the next month you cannot find a single project to cover your expenses. Finally, of working full-time and freelancing are quite similar in many ways, yet they each remain distinct from each other. They are the same in chance, they all have a chance to get promoted. Nevertheless, you motivate yourself, as a client will find other workers for the job if you do not do your best. Of course, this is pretty much the same story in regular office jobs, but at least you do not need to find yourself projects and tasks to work on. If you do not have any for the month, you are still getting paid. In conclusion, despite many similarities between working full-time and freelancing, each of those type contains many unique aspects as well. While the responsibility, salary and opportunities share many similarities, the differences make each of these types unique from each other. You can choose whether you want to work from home any time you want, or you want to work in the well-structured group where you must follow the rules and codes. But before you decide this, make sure you define your goals, and be aware of things you do not want since that will help you to understand whether you should be the part of freelancing community or working in the office full time