Review a thriller film, including: what it is about? , why it is exciting? Who would you recommend to?

Fight with ancient monsters Thrilling films are often stick with fight scenes and great monsters destroying city. But if you are tired of it, or atleast bored with those big threats, there is an amazing film with smaller but not less dangerous ones. Let me introduce you The Jurassic Park. The film revolve around a man, who is a dinosaur trainer. He work for a special park which is from the success of an project on reviving dinosaur. The park has lots of visiors until the disaster occur. A pair of brothers wandering around was suddenly attacked by a dinosaur and luckily survived. Their mother can not find them anywhere so she has to asked the trainer for help. On their way, they accidently find out about that there is a group of people secretly working on reviving a dangerous kind of dinousaur called T-Rex. The best part is when, with the bravery of the trainer and the two boys, they killed the dinosaur in an surprising and unimaginable way. They make the monster to fall into the water and got eaten. You have to directly see it when the trainer it away from the other people and deal with it by himself. I could not believe it when he use his gun to make the monster blind and lead it to the lake by the noise, and make it drown! I strongly recommend you to try this film. Its graphic is perfect, and thrilling factors are well-organised. Believe me, you will love this experience!