Nowadays, most children prefer to spend several hours playing with electronic devices over doing more traditional leisure activities. What problem does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Electronic games are most popular in this modern world among the youngsters. Some people state that playing video games cause health issues while Others hold the view that physical activities and saocialization is the solutions. The first issue of video games is, mobile phone has raditions around it that are dangerous for body must be taken into account. Moreover, it is really harmful for eyes, for instance a children playing a video game on mobile phone or computer by sitting close to it that results in lose in his vision. The next problem is, sometimes teenagers spend their whole day just playing online games is watsage of time, they can use that time to learn their acedemics. Despite these problems, here is one of best solution, parents needs to involve their kids in physical activities that helps to get endurance and good physique. For example, as a youngster if you play sports with friends it helps to become a team player, learn how to coordinate and achievement of loose or win. Further more, playing with friends helps to become sociallize and stay away from lonliness and anxiety. All in all, it is evident that choosing entertainment via electronic devices instead of doing traditional leisure activities is malicious to children. Emphasis on less use of gadgets and more involvement in other activities must be given.