Student of high-quality program at CTU wear their own uniform

In recent years. International business High quality program in can tho university has evolved consistently. Apart from having an array of potential trainers. This major also has many beneficial edges as normal programs So some people have a presumption that can tho university had better equip the uniform for pupils who study in high quality programs to wear. Other has a paradox view. Since, it has some problems. This essay will take a look at both sides of the argument. Actually. High quality students in can tho university are able to gain plethora upsides when they have own uniform. As can be seen that, the advanced quality students in can tho university ought to pay an expensive tuition for each major every year. Hence, having similar set of clothes can assist them contribute to their cost for purchasing luxurious clothes. to cite an Example, instead of waste much money on buying new clothes for going to school, Wearing uniform not only does away with this issue. But it also suitable for seasonal situations. Moreover, citizens can identify the students in own schools as well as generate solidarity in community in order to innovate the performance in working. On the other hand, Some citizens have an assumption that is an unessential for high quality college in can tho university to have own uniform. Since, there is an argument between pupil in typical and high quality program. As an evidence, if the advanced quality students have own similar set of clothes, others in normal programs will have prejudiced view with them. Even some people have a view that schools bias these students in high quality program towards normal one. Furthermore, the students obtain some barriers when they have own uniform. They are not able to modify the wide range of style.