Work from home is better than going to office.

Pandemic has given us a chance to pick. Due to the progressive outcome of globalization, everything seems online, accordingly, this turned out well for a plethora of people who rejoices this with their family when another part thinks this as a huge matter. I strongly believe that working from home is a great advantage and in this essay, I will bring out the main reasons why each individual thinks in such away. To begin with. Many cooperations are handling out businesses online because of the pandemic similarly employees have to work from home. Even though it is a brand new way for everyone they have started to stay at home which affected them in many ways on themselves and the family. Due to this, parents tend to stay 24/7 with their children and almost every child got a chance to eat dinner with their busy parents, nevertheless, people tend to lose so much mental pressure while staying at home because they have a positive background from the beloved family of theirs. To sum up, Many people gained a lot from this, which showcase a greater outcome because they got to have more time with their family and loved ones. On the other hand, Employees with a less happy background but who loved the workplace took this opportunity as a negative impact. Mostly I would say they might have an aggressive way to handle work, which brings out a devil inside them and affects their family and themselves. For people like them, it is indeed a bad choice and a bad way, because it gives out nothing but stress. In brief, happiness holds the way you handle stress, so for these people it's hard. 'In conclusion, There are different types of people with various work ethics, and in my opinion, I strongly believe that this changed a lot in a better way for many people.