tv is of no value for children. do you agree or disagree

TV has much damage to family life and a sense of community because we prefer watching TV rather than talking or visiting with our family or people. I agree with this view because television is killing our social lives. This essay will first explain the relationship between good family life and the importance of together spending time, social and psychological effects on children. First of all, the secret to having a good family life is to spend your free time with your family but in this century all parents and children are killing their time with TV, and they argue that it is very hard to work and study but this is not a good habit because it doesn't mean that you spend time with your family. Having good relationships with your family is related to your communication quality, moreover, getting to know each other better will increase your love, so if we have time we should choose our family, not TV. For example, when I go hiking with my family every Saturday, we feel very energetic and at the same time, we are happy because we are walking sometimes 6 or 7 seven hours and all this time we walk and joke at the same time. Television has many damage children more than adults because children cannot decide which program or channel will benefit them. TV programs change their attitude to their parents and friends because TV shows make them more aggressive, irresponsible because they are impressed by everything they see. For instance, my brother watched TV 4 or 5 hours a day and I establish a rule with my family, now he can only watch 1-hour if he does his homework. After this rule, now that he is bored at home, he plays outside with his friends and also enjoys spending time with his family. Television has many negative effects on our lives, it disrupts our family life and negatively affects our social life. Watching TV is not a social activity because it creates a good family life, good communication, watching TV together also has many negative effects on children.