Present about your impressions of school so far this term

My school is called vinschool. I have been studying here since I started in 3rd grade. It can be said that vinschool is a great learning environment. There are really many social subjects that have helped me to have more knowledge than typically GCED or CLISE. But what I like most about this place is that the homework is really just enough not too much which makes me feel comfortable and not too pressured in terms of overtime. Not only that, my teachers and friends have helped me a lot so I have a group of 5 players who are very close to me. in vinschool really a lot of different extracurricular activities but unfortunately i am a person who does not like to participate in extracurricular activities, however, i will join if i really want to or it is my forte like last year's drawing competition I won third place, and I was very surprised by that. And in my opinion if I had to choose to change anything, I hope the school will change in the quality of the food, not just me. I've heard a lot of complaints about the food being too cold and sometimes too salty. If I remember correctly, there was a time when my friend went to get food because he was allergic to onions, so he asked the kitchen waiter to remove the onions. I don't know if they can hear it or not but in the end when my friend opened the bowl of food it had onions in it. The line for food was very long and we couldn't go back to exchange it. At the end we had to use a spoon to scoop it out and it took a long time. But whatever, for me vinschool is a very good and I feel very happy to study here