Work from home benefit only employees not employers.

As internet become easily accessible, it become easier for workers to perform their tasks at home. Some individuals believe that this trend is beneficial only for workers not for professional managers. I largely disagree with this statement and describe my views in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, needless to say that nowadays inflation increased at alarming rate if employees do their work at home rather than visiting office, it saves huge expenditure of organisation. To examplify, one multinational company conduct survey from well developed organisations who assign tasks online to their emloyees. The result of the survey showed that these companies earned 53%more profit than those organisations who prefer to invite their workers at office. Secondly, many individuals have skills to organise any company but they do not have enough amount of money to establish their business. In case of online business people easily run their organisation because there is no any requirement to build any building to pursue the business. On the flip side, there is one drawback of doing business online as employees perform work at home but it is not sure that tasks are performed by the assigned workers. To illustrate, sometimes women become the part of organisations but due to the household work they may assign their duty to other family member. It is a great loss of employer because they choose their workers according to their skills but in case of online business there is not any surity that selected individuals are pursue their duty. In conclusion, it is surely said that online business is a mixed blessing with both advantages and disadvantages if emloyees and employers perform there duties effectively, definitely internet business only create benefits for organisations.