Law can change human behavior, do you agree or not? Some people believe, law changes human behavior.

Recently, many laws have been strictly enforced by the government in order to decrease the crime ratio at a considerable rate. Certain laws that have been passed on the bill have started making minorCHANGES along with some major changes worldwide. This act has made some people believe that strict law enforcement can really change human behavior. Debatable controversies on this will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. First, and foremost, at the outset, there are diverse approaches to why this subject is considered momentous, but the most conspicuous one stands from the occurrence that strict law enforcement along with the penalty to the one who has committed crime, makes the next person to commit the same crime withdraw himself from doing so. Also, some people who have their identities in the political world, due to the economic powers, fear nothing, bluntly commits the crime, blames on the(ON IS NOT NEEDED) victim and gets bailed. This situation by strict law enforcement haveHAS improved and no such political power is now applicable to flee from a crime committed. On the other hand, the most significant facet of this argument is that proper justice is given to the victim and taking this under consideration, other people who find it embarrassing to file a complaint against the crime, might gain the strength to file a complaint and get justice served to themselves. Due to this, the person committing the crime would fear that he might get caught and penalized, turning him to drop the idea of committing the offence. In conclusion, taking into the considerations THE IS NOT NEEDED the facts coupled with the circumstances, I firmly believe that strong law enforcement can definitely changeTHE IS NOT NEEDED the human behavior.