digital marketingdsdsdsdsdsdsdd

No two person are the same, people have different viewpoints and angles of viewing the world. Development and Innovations are two keys for a betterment of life. In the period from the year 1972 to 1983 consumer durables have developed a lot. Enlarging the innovations from the developers and researches the lifestyle of the public is getting easier day-by-day. In 1972 the central heating, telephone and washing machines were enlarged drastically by more than 15 to 20%. Before people used to enjoy plays in theaters but the television has replaced and pulled down the concept of plays as a human being loves to watch something which is in a virtual form. In 1927 a device was introduced as television and the impression of it never cut down as from 1972 to 1983 the interest never came down below 93%. Similarly, the video as I video was introduced in 1983 with a demand of 18% among the consumers. To keep something fresh you need to keep it in a very pleasant temperature and what is better than a refrigerator, thus urging of this product was at a peak of 94% till the 1980s. Many times you have heard this “Wash the Dishes”, that means go wash the dishes but from 1978 an product was built as a dishwasher. Though the demand of it was below 5% but there it is making an individual life more simpler. Therefore, innovation will never end and greed for more will never cease, so the demand for appliances will never come to an end.