In this era the primary ties are loosening, families are not as close as they used to be and lot of people have became habitual to this. Explain the reasons for this and discuss any possible effects, it may have on the society?

A family is the basic unit of social structure. With the passage of time it is seen that relationships in these times are more stressful and tensed as compared from earlier. The distance can attribute number of effects on social life. I will shed light on these effects further. To commence with, the main reason of this complication is that the trend of nuclear family. People like small and happy family due to the fact they love’s their privacy and space or independence in life. In today’s modern new era everybody is busy in work or study by which they lack from the attachment from loved once. Modern technology is developing day by day and every kind of generation is getting addicted to the modern gadgets like mobiles, televisions and computers etc in light of the fact they do not get free hours for family or elders so they lack by the moral values and unity of the family. The distance obvious cause obstacles between closed once the first is that it weakens the bonding of the families. Children do not get proper love or affection from parents because of the busy schedule of them by which they do not anybody whom they can share or exchange thoughts which causes them depression and stress. It is seen that this generation is lacking from the care, love and of course moral values because of the new gadgets. To conclude families are lacking by the facts of science technology which can cause or effect in relationships between members as well as their are other factors which create problems like busy schedule, busy in study or work because of the speed of the time is changing very fast.