Work and Travel is important matter in students' life

Despite its short story, Work&Travel has many advantages such as the chance of meeting American culture, life, as well as nature and also gaining work experience like a new outlook on life. Since my uterus, i have strongly been wishing that, being USA at least once would be affirmative in my life span. Even though i'm aware of this project, i weren't able to go anyway. This year, going to USA via Work & Travel program of my groupmate - Javidan had encouraged me significantly. Additionally, i have to admit that, i regret i couldn't go with him, i'd go, although he had definitely persisted me many times. İ was frequently keeping touch with him while he was in USA to know his experience, daily life and so on. Though i'd missed this chance, encountered the same program with ambassador funds when surfing on Facebook, was magnificent situation. However, over the this summer period, i had joined many activities, in the forthcoming sentences, i'll explain in detail. Firstly, i worked as social volunteer in DOST Agency in Baku, briefly, it is a Social Security Agency established under the Social Protection Fund. Due to relatively close my profession, it was a great work experience for me. Meanwhile 60th anniversary of EURO Football Championship games was held in our country and being of its particle (volunteer), interaction and communication with foreign people over the various countries affected greatly. Secondly in August i was attendee of "Yayfest" youth festival organized by Azerbaijan Youth Foundation and i'd been prodigous time there such as living in camping lifestyle. Furthermore, approximately 1 month, i had worked as judge's assistant in Binagadi District Court, thus, i think that, it'll influence in future work abilities on law profession. Additionally, i have to note that, i had get obtained result of İELTS exam recently (overall 7). To come subsequent thoughts after this project, in my opinion, it will be grandious moments of my life after returning home. İ have been looking forward to be in USA and i hope that, i'll be compatible and eligible for requirements.