Merits and demerits of banning dangerous sports

Nowadays, Extreme sports are more popular than ever. They are perilous and can cause a lot of inevitable injuries. Some people argue that dangerous sports should be banned, While others disagree. People believe that threatening games like bullfighting, car racing, boxing, And so on should be prohibited as they are associated with myriad risks. These aforementioned games Put the life of contestants in jeopardy and there are chances of severe injuries which can lead to paralysis or even death. As a case in point, according to United States parachuting association, About 25 people die every year skydiving in the US. Not only these threatening games are dangerous for athletes, but also it harms its spectators that have flocked from different places to watch their favorites in action. For instance, Fatal accidents in Formula One Grand Prix car race have resulted in loss of life of numerous spectators and drivers. Sportsmen gets several injuries and often killed which leads them to a miserable life results in destruction of their families. On the contrary, another school of thoughts believes that these games help players kerb their lust for thrill, adventure and passion. Also, by playing these thrilling games, they gauge their true potential. We can say that it provides a full-body work out and keeps participants fit. Plus, It assists them to release negative energy and to be more relaxed. Moreover, it improves their decision-making skills. Fans argue that professionals should adopt safety measures like using protective guards and deploy reinforced wall in front of spectators, rather than disallowing these sports. In addition, stunning performances showcased In these events win the heart of thousands and make them happy. To recapitulate, I believe that candidates are aware of the risks and playing these Menacing games is their own choice. Hence, it should not be forbidden. All in all, life is liven on the edge, those who never take risk die more often than they live.