Homeschooling is most important education these days. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, it is true that the study at home is most important, however I am of the opinion that study at school is good expect than home education. On the one hand, there are some advantages of homeschooling with freedom. To start with, when the children are at home they are in the care of their parents. Also in schools, that are 20 to 30 children, so teachers will not be able to pay attention to every child. But in homeschooling, parents always be there for their children and help them immediately, no matter what time of the day it is. In public schools, there is a limited time that a teacher gives to their students to learn the particular topic while on the other hand, a child has a freedom in homeschooling to get their hands on the particular topic. No doubt there are some advantages of homeschooling, but there are also some disadvantages. The major drawback is that, many homeschooling parents who are not skilled in delivering standard education. So a child who studying at home may not have enough knowledge. Another disadvantage is that, children who study at home cannot make friends like children who go to school. As a result they become shy. In conclusion, while there are there are some advantages of homeschooling, it appears to me that, the disadvantages are more significant.