(In this section, you have to clarify the below contents. Note: the order of the suggested questions can be changed) 1. Why you have chosen this topic; 2. What the story was about; 3. How the story was.

In standard of living, communication, we are always faced with many various kinds of emotions, from loving feelings, unpleasant feelings even to scary and negative emotions. which has caused you plenty of trouble because you have got not been ready to control your emotions. That's why we personally must learn more about socical emotions in addition as understand the abilities of controlling and mastering emotions, keeping emotions positive will facilitate your achieve the longer term. Emotions are essential because they supply advantages that enable us to measure a more fulfilling life. one amongst those advantages is that emotions help us learn from memories. When the brain stores experiences, it doesn't just collect facts. It also records how we feel, and that they help us learn from the experience. as an example, if a boy touches a hot oven, he will experience great pain. The thought of touching another furnace within the future is in the midst of a memory of that pain. So it absolutely was these feelings that may stop him from harming himself again. Another value of emotions is that they assist us interpret the emotions of others, thereby assisting in predicting their actions. Emotions also drive our actions. we'd like emotional catalysts to be able to react quickly. However, sometimes emotions also can distort judgment and cause us to act irrationally. Emotions are important tools for understanding and interacting with the environment. And after all, they even have errors and may cause us to form the incorrect rupa. one among the foremost common mistakes we make is after we become over-stimulated. To be ready to make wise judgments, we'd like to think clearly. sort of a juggler, our mind can only handle some tasks at a time. And after we are in an exceedingly state of utmost excitement, our thoughts are crammed with strong emotions. As a result, the brain leaves no room for rational thinking, making our judgments biased. That's why we want to find out to know our emotions and learn to manage them. Here, the skill of controlling emotions doesn't mean that you simply must find every thanks to suppress and control the expression of your emotions. But you ought to learn to master your emotions to handle problems of sobriety altogether real-life situations. I once heard a story that went something like this: There was a boy who was very angry and irritable. The boy's father saw this and sought to cure this bad character. One day, the daddy gave the boy a bag of nails and said that each time he lost his temper and got angry, he had to drive a nail into the rear of the wooden fence. The first day the boy drove 37 nails into the fence. within the weeks that followed he found he needed to figure harder and control himself. He learns to regulate his anger, so the daily number of nails is gradually reduced. He found that it had been easier to stay calm than to hammer dozens of nails into the fence a day. Finally, sooner or later the boy not had to hammer a nail into the fence: he learned to manage his anger. He finds his father and brags about his successful endeavor. the daddy told the boy to tug a nail out of the fence if he could stay completely calm in some unspecified time in the future. Days passed and therefore the boy was able to proudly tell his father that every one the nails were gone from the fence. The father took his son to the fence. “My son did a good job, but take a look at the holes within the fence, ” he said. Fences weren't the identical again now. If you say something in anger, those words are like these nail holes, they leave wounds that are difficult to heal within the hearts of others. regardless of what number times you make an apology at that time, the wound heals, but the scar remains forever. Always remember: Mental wounds hurt quite physical ones. Our friends, the people around us are precious stones. they assist me smile and help me through everythings. They hear me lament each time i've got a tough time, cheer me up and are always able to open their hearts to me. Remember my father's words. . . Like the story above, the standard of living of every folks always includes a lot of pressure. Sometimes difficulties and challenges move that produces you unable to remain calm and causes you to angry with everyone around you for no reason. or there are unexpected results or personal problems that cause you to require your anger out on those around you. Controlling your own negative emotions is basically difficult, even harder after you are within the position of a manager and executive. In fact, when the anger is over, the sensation of regret or guilt because you hurt someone isn't gentle the least bit. The nail are often pulled out, but the nail mark can't be erased. So, if you discover sympathy while watching this story, tell yourself to always consider and empathize more in every action with those around you. Surely, you may never need to "break up" a relationship simply because of the temper. And after all, our staff will appreciate and respect you lots for that.