Word framing is a person's way of describing a situation. A situation could sound negative or positive and people will react differently to each one. For example, if someone asks how much juice is in left in the bottle and you say it is half-full, th

Currently, some countries has plethora of youngsters compared with high age persons in their population. However, more nations have had opposite or equal proportion. This essay will cover the positives and negatives of this situation. Firstly, one nation which includes number of teenagers has good growth in their economy, education, culture, technology. For instance, the government will create opportunity for graduates that will creates way to increase growth rate in the economy and from IT industries a new technology established by them. Secondly, the sociable responsibilities will increase in their society. For example, if anyone met an accident on the road they are the first to reach spot immediately and contact emergency medical for them. In a negative point of view, they will create a group with them and find the hard ways to become top position in the community. For instance, if any, events like race, games or any competition between gangs will form a war while running it, however, sometimes will be controlled while starting any events with strong police security. The main disadvantage is unemployment in their districts, due to overpopulation only some can get job others keep on searching. This cause crime, they start doing some illegal activities to earn money and survey in this world. To recapitulate, increase in teenagers is good for the countries which helps in many ways. However, creating job opportunities for them is more important for their government it gives wonderful lives, rather it encourage them to move on wrong path to spoil their whole life.