women make better parents than men. that is why society has given them a greater role in raising children. do then men not have much role to play as parents? discuss the issue, stating your opinion and include relevant examples form your own knowledge.

In this era and from earlier times, it is believed the women are the preferable parents than men as this is the cause society has given this responsibility to women. To some extent, i agree with the above notion and will represent it in further paragraphs in consideration with the reasons of the same and how men play this role in some other way. In support of my view point, mother is someone who the child is attached from birth or well to say before birth (9 months of pregnancy). Hence, most of the child's time is spent with his mother only. for instance, from feeding to sending the child to school mother took all the responsibility. Hus homework, study and co-curricular activities she performs all her duty wholeheartedly. Thus, mother plays a crucial role in every child's life. In the society we live, predominately it has been seen women are more often to be found at home meanwhile men are at their works. In this type of situation, obviously women is the one with child's most of the time is spent. She teaches his little one moral values. In this way, she can also keeps an eye on his youngster. Thus, a mother knows her child better than anyone. On the other hand, probably some men spend time with their children but not the way a women can. Men support their children financially. Thus, it is more often seen fathers make their child future secure by working late or may be at distance. As this is also a vital to build child's growth and personality. To summarize, both men and women are equally essential. Therefore, women are more condescending to men in better parenting as they grow child very well.