age population in developing countries create problems. what are they and what solutions can be made.

The average life expectancy of the people who live in developing countries has increased as a consequence of good living conditions. even though it creates several issues for society, there are ways to solve those escalations. It is true people are blessed to have long living life, however, a huge elderly crowd is an obstacle to the economical growth of the country. For example, they can not contribute to the workforce because of the weakness. Further, the efficiency of old employees is less than younger workers. Therefore, they may not get the opportunity to involve with the workforce. On the other hand, they need extra support from their children which creates problems in their hectic lives. For instance, young people focus on their carrier that limits the time to allocate for their parents. When people getting older, emotional and physical carrying are expected. Unless they receive attention, they will suffer from mental issues. Therefore, the increase in life expectancy link to social and economic intricacy. However, governments have full responsibility to support these people. The countries can expand the retirement age in order to utilize elderly people maximumly for their economy. Similarly, employers must allocate tasks according to their physical abilities. The provision of health care and age care services will reduce the loneliness of aged citizens while securing their future. As can be seen, solutions are there to facilitate the aged population's problems. To conclude, the escalation of life duration prominently leading to obstacles to the society and economy of the developed countries. Nevertheless, there are various ways to solve it to reduce the impact of aged people.