women do not feel need to get married when they are financially strong.

It is undeniable that today women are so upbringed, that even if they dont get married they can be self-dependent and their future is safe. I personally accord with the notion and will discuss some of my views regarding this statement. To begin with, today women are allowed to study and till they get a job and parents also support them to be self-dependent. If I compare with the past times, in past, some parents has allowed thier daughter to be literate because they were well-known of the fact that daughters have the right to study and be financially strong. while, at that time parents feel the need that their daughter should get married at the age of 18, but today its all opposite. parents dream that their daughter should get that strong that she dont have to prey his husband for money or any other need. Furthermore, this feeling and this decission is only for the goodness of their daughter, as in some cases where the wife is not literate is also the problem and for that she get tanunts from her mother-in-law and from her husband also, which indeed is not her respect but a disrespect. In addition, for the respect and self-esteem of a women, a women should be taught in every house, because when she get married she take his father's respect in her hand and promises to be a great daughter, great wife and a great housemaker. Besides, this can be explained by an epitome, some womens are well literate but still they get taunted by his husband for money, that the money belongs to him, and he can do anything with that whether he can distribute it in poor people or will give it to his mother but not his wife because she dont have any job, and is irrefutable that womens have some personal needs and the biggest need is respect, which they dont get if are not literate and are not earning. To recapitualate, till 26 womens do not feel the need to get engaged in a relation, rather they want to fullfill their all dreams and want to make their parents feel proud of her, which is the biggest dream of all girls. which, indeed, they cant do when they get married because then she is recommended to do everything for in-laws because she is told that herr in-laws is her parents from now.