Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the name of God Some experts believe working and earning money is useful for students. In this case they will gain exclusive experience about work also it helps them learning responsibility. Some people On the other hand believe teenagers shouldn’t work instead of rest in youth and start working after graduation. This essay agrees that it’s better for student to work alongside studying. This article firstly discusses working familiarize students with the work environment in advance secondly, discuss however, working reduce their free time have more benefit for them and society. It is clear that working provide a valuable work experience that leads to Graduates find a good job with high salary easily. Moreover, they realize whether they like their carriers or not. Based on the research conducted in Iran in 2019 about 70% of employees face with job satisfaction problem that leads to increase the number of depressed patient and level of Violence. However, many disagree and fell that working deprives student of enjoying youth. Enjoying life is one of the most basic needs that increase the person’s efficiency and grow society faster. Despite this, employed students still have enough free time to spend time with their friends or have fun and it needs a good planning. Thus this essay disagrees working should be dismissed for this reason. Furthermore, unemployed students have lots of free time that they don’t know how to spend them so This causes corruption in the society. For instance, Drug use and doing dangerous work and illegal competitions are the most common doing that we observe in the city. In conclusion, while working help student in future and provide a better position in their life, some still feel that student shouldn’t sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. However as long as we keep in mind the importance of gaining experience and how short life is, the working benefits are obviously positive.