Nowadays, there is a growing trend of private car ownership. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages or environmental problems associated with this?

In the name of God Todays, the number of personal car owners is rising. However, there are few advantage I believe there are more drawbacks. The essay firstly discusses that growing number of private cars leads to heavy long jams, air and sounds pollution that these negative consequences make government to adopt politics to reduce people desire for private car, followed by an analysis of how the primary advantage, namely more convenience and faster speed that an efficient public transport provide them as well. The main disadvantage of increasing number of private cars is making traffic and pollution. Most of the car owners use their use their cars for commuting to work place at the specific time that leads to heavy traffics and making lots of pollution in the city. Also traffic leads to growing the fuel’s consuming and wearing of cars. Thus todays all over the world people face with the w biggest problems, lack of non-renewable resources and increasing the temperature of earth as a result all countries assigned an international covenant in 2000, that must all of them to reduce their produced pollution. Thus government imposed heavy taxes on private cars and fuel. In addition, they try to develop public transport and replace them with private car in order to keep earth safe and clean for next generation. Those opposed to this say private car provide more convenience, moreover by developing technology and investing new green car the amount of produced pollution falls. However new cars are expensive and they don’t become common in the society also new system transport are replacing and developing in all over the world that make commuting easier and even faster than car. For example: Tesla company recently tested a new transport system that works based on creating a vacuum and its speed was about 300 km/h. On the balance the fact that negative results of increasing number if private car outweigh flawed argument that provides faster and more convenient travel.