women are better in childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life

Some people would think that woman have an ability to take care of children better than man, so they should concentrate on upbringing children rather than work. For me, I disagree with this view because firstly, children need both father and mother to take care of them. For example, a child who is upbringing only by their mother would growth up with the outmoded idea that to be a lady must stay at home and do house work while man have to work for family financial support. When both parents rise up their children together, junior will become a happier person, learn how to build meaningful relationship and promote their mental health so that they will become a successful person. Secondly, woman have their right to work. For example, it may indicate that women and men should be spend the same time for doing the same work as well as for their children. Because both man and woman also have to work so to be fair, they can arrange their time to take care of their children. This is also one of a good way to teach their kids about gender equality. Thirdly, forcing woman to stay at home is the wastage of human resource. Because some woman is smart and the other are in the senior level at their office that is why we need them to support and develop our society using their skill, brave and intelligent idea. Women are not only better in childcare than men, but they also have ability and equal right to work as well as they are smart and brave enough to improve our society. I think both parents should rise their children by balance responsibility.