Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

We are familiar with the fact that the mother spent 9 more months with the child than the father. She took care of the child when he/she is not born yet. In contrast, that does not reflect any idea about women focus less on their own career and more on children's care. I totally disagree with the given statement. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my opinions about the issue. Firstly, In College or school-days, Women like men focus on their studies to make their future bright and to get a good position. They work so hard to get whatever job they want. On the contrary, when it comes to performing a role then people are suggesting the idea those women shall pay less attention to their job and more to baby care. How did it suppose to work? In addition, to it, what is the point of studying so hard if women ought to stay at home and took care of children? In my opinion, Men and Women both shall take care of their children. Secondly, The idea of men working more and women working less is totally hilarious. Due to the fact by doing consequently, it is clearly impossible to manage the expense of the family. Moreover, it is immensely difficult for one person to handle all the expenses of the family. Individuals ought to pay their rent, car insurance, Grocery bills and a number of other expenses they ought to carry. All in all, A child needs the love of both mother and father. Consequently, Women and men both shall work and take care of children equally to balance their daily life and their expenses