Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Nowadays we can not deny the fact of the problem that stress is appears in everyone life and surrounds us every day. There are a variety of reason which provoke our nervous system, but the major one is work. Senior management should think about health condition of their employees and provide a special help if necessary. How workers themselves can gain the balance between work and unstressed life? In order to get a well-paid job people used to work hard and unless to expect that they will not have issues with their mental health. First of all, the main reason of the stress is lack of sleep. For instance, if I had had less than 7 hours of the night nap, I would have been tired and as a result unproductive. Another reason is the presence of unhealthy relations with other people, for example, friends, family and colleagues. It is a thorny issue for most of us to start think about ourselves first of all and take care of our body. Mental health is lines up from several points, for instance, enough of sleep, food, physical activities and etc. Moreover, if companies could provide the help from professional people, like psychotherapist, it may reduce the level of stress for the employees and they will be happier at the work. In conclusion, I would like to add, that in my opinion, it is very vital to find a balance between work and life and to not forget that money and a satisfying job do not cost your health. I would like to recommend thinking of something good to decrease the rate of stress.