the best way to succeed is to studying hard

From my perspective, the best way to succeed is to studying hard in school. It will not be too late to connect with society after graduation. In an interview, the interviewer will not give you an offer after judging the number of your friends. First, If you want to make friends with competent people, you must be one of them. If you work hard in the school library every day, you are more likely to make friends with other hard-working students like you. Also, no matter how well you relate to your friends, you will find it feel hard to connect to your friends once your position goes far outside your circle. This is because you are speaking different languages now. Great minds think alike. Your relationship will keep changing since you keep learning new things in school and at your future job. When you keep outrunning your old self, you will find you have exceeded most friends in your circle! In conclusion, students should focus more on their studies in school. That is what academic education is meant to be, and that is where a successful career is waiting. As an old Chinese saying goes, there is no need to worry about not having any friends in the future, since you could be known by people all over the world.