Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

It is often believed that childcare is better did by women compared to men. Therefore, women are often told to less focus on their work life because they should focus more on raising their children. Although it is true that women are better at raising children, I disagree that women should not focus on their work life. First of all, all genders are equal and they all can achieve their dreams. This means that women have the same right with men to do what they like and become what they want to be. Women whom are married and became a mother does not mean that they have to stop working and earning money. Single women, wives, mothers, single mothers, are all equal and they all have the same chance to persuade their dreams in the same way as men did. Another significant reason is that women can manage their time to focus on both important things. In other words, worker women does not mean that they can not raise their children as good as women who are not working, and it goes the same way goes to unemployed women which means that not having a job because they are focusing on raising their children does not mean that they can not work as good as worker women. For instance, they have to take care of their child also managing their home stuffs. Therefore, it is not impossible for women to also manage their time for having a job. In conclusion, although women are much more better at raising children compared to men, I believe that women are capable to having a job. Being a mother and taking care of children are not the reason for women to stop achieving their dreams, women can focus on raising child as well as focus on their working life.