Discuss the problem that your country face in the coming 10 years and also state the solutions for the same

Every country people have face many problem in their daily life. our country India is developing country and people will face a certain problem in upcoming 10 years like on employment poverty etc. and have some of the solution we discuss further. To start with on employment will be main problem in our country because certain industry adopted automation and machinery machine Technology, we have large number of graduate freshers but they have no experience additionally our education system is complicated it does not give sufficient knowledge to students. these problem will be overcome by by improving the education system, syllabus according to job related Information and by provide training to freshers. so, they work in their field and encourage small scale of industry in rural area. To illustrate government provide Loan at a less interest to start a business. To add further, poverty major problem in future because of population is increasing. In rural areas people have lack of knowledge and they live under poverty Line. people have not basic needs for like food, clothes, house etc. That can be tracked by providing basic education compulsory or not mandatory. government should do awareness programme and develop family planning department in village areas. for example around 50% people have no shut. government should provide proper housing facility to these people. To conclude, over population will be major reason for poverty and unemployment in further it can be suggested that not only government but also people are responsible for the sustainable development.