The world is consuming natural resources faster than they can be renewed. Therefore it is important that products are made to last. Governments should discourage people from constantly buying more up to date or fashionable products.

The world is using natural resources extensively than they could produce more. So that it is our responsibility to reduce the use of these at any cost. However, government can take control over people to stop acceessing them largely. In the following paragraphs I delve into this and explains why I agree the government should impose the rules over it. Natural resources are blessings for human life. These are on yhe earth without humankind. Now a days, people are exploits natural resources like water, energy, land and environment without any care. Human population is increased by year by year on earth. Hence the places are filled with lots of building and automobiles. Secondly, animals, birds and other wild life creatures are necessary for human existence. The earth is survived by the food chain system. Eradicating animals and to use their body parts for business is anhugr challenge in our existence. For example, people make bags, shoes and other leather products using by animals skin. Thirdly, the resources like water and energy are difficult to renewed without the presence of forest. Destroying the trees will danger in the climate system. Hence I believe government to give awareness to the people and bring strong rules against exploiting or over usage of the natural resources. To sumup, no human are alive without natural resources. If people are not control using it themselves government should play an important rule to cut down the usage of the resources.