People believe old buildings ought to be removed and replaced with modern buildings

Ever-increasing demands of life and hardships in every realm compel mankind to encounter a plethora of issues including the ones related to the fact that some people claim that historical buildings should be demolished and replaced with contemporary constructions. While appreciating possible benefits of this tendency. I mostly agree with the view of remaining old objects for several reasons. First and foremost, an ancient buildings may have cultural and historical value. In other words, it could be an old type of architecture that creates a sense of pride and makes city more aesthetic. Moreover, It has been proven that tourism plays a crucial role in countries budget. It outcomes countless money for a country which would generate more wealth. Also, tenants may have been still using old constructions and this could be beneficial for countries income. Another idea might be that ample buildings can be located in valuable areas, and residents would be significantly inconvenienced if dwellers were forced to move. Moreover, antique places could be a mosque, church or temple which would be very upsetting to the followers if they were destroyed. In conclusion, I do not fully agree that all old objects ought to be destroyed and replaced with modern ones. The value of a building does not merely mean money. It could have miscellaneous cultural significance.