Some people think that schools teach students according to their academic abilities, while other believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together.

The syllabus of the student is a matter of concern nowadays. A few groups of people believe that institutes teach scholars according to their educational abilities, on the other hand, other claimed that it is better to have pupils with various skills study togrther. This essay will discuss both the prespectives in details. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think that schools have to teach students accroding to their academic knowledge, such as it saves plenty of time. For example, if one is learning only those subjects in which they are brilliant then the students and tutors find the way, how one can make good progress in specific field. Thus, pupils can ignore the subjects in which they are not good enough or those topics which are not going to helpful in their career later. Hence, this way it can be seen as time saving for both graduates and teachers as well. Morover, one can also have a good knowledge about specific fields, if they only learn subjects in which they are excellent. Conversely, it can be seen as advantegous if the under graduates study together with distincts abilities such as individual may able to learn different skills, can be grow with both academic as well as external skills such as social skills, can be adapt knowledge of various skills, then individuals may be come out differnetly and one will have different types of proficiencies. In addition, students might be able to think differnetly if they study together with those who do not have same kinds of proficiencies. In conclusion, personally, I think that, educational institutes outgh to teach students together with different abilities because it can be more useful for one to have proper growth, mental as well as physical also.