women and men are commonly seen as having strengths and weaknesses. is it true to exclue

Both men and women are born with their characteristic pros and cons. Some people wonder whether males and females should be prohibited from some kind of jobs due to their gender. In this essay, I would present some arguments for the idea that gender equality should be practiced wherever possible. There are indeed some specific jobs which are usually told only for females such as nannies, beauty maker. . . That may be females are programmed to give birth and care for their young offspring, they are always more caring and sympathetic than males. By contrast, there have always been some jobs that tend to be riskier and require greater physical fitness of men like soldiers, pilots, coal miners, and so on. On the other hand, nowadays when gender equality is one of the pillars of socialism in terms of laws in many advanced and developed countries, females, as well as males, have proved that they can play a significant role in many occupations which opposite sex usually dominates. For instance, stateswomen like Hilary Clinton, Kamala Harris are now assuming in the political apparatus or many famous male chefs such as Gordon Ramsay. However, I can understand that it is not easy for people, especially women who want to do long-established male jobs. To conclude, there should not be any exclusion in genders from professions. We can tell in no uncertain term that men can well do the jobs without the help of women because they do not have some special things that women possess