Some people claim that government should money explore on other planets other think that pay attention on earth do you are or disagree.

people are perflexed whether regulatory body spend money to explore other planets or space where live is a possible while other consider that pay attention on earth. i strongly disagree with this statement i will discus some contributing factors to mitgate this problems. To commence with, first and foremost reason that nowadays pollution is increasing day to day, It is a huge problem on earth as authorities should provide minor number of vehicle reduce the pollution as well as lack of well equipped Hospital due to the number of people dead and in current time advance stage of Cancer doctor cannot find suitable solution. So, high authorities ought to Mela imlurate this problem. Apart from this, government ough to provide the fair amount of factories plants build for the people due to reduce the unemployment and In additionally, mostly people have lack of education they do Not aware about the overpopulation, government utilized the money on the provide the seminar to masses. Hance, aware the individual about the this kind of problems. Howevers it noticed that some positives effect explore the money on other planets In future time no water on the land then government should find the water on luner. Moreover multitudes can known about the live on other planets and authority ough to see that framing is possible on other planets. In conclusion although government should utilize money explore on other planets but firstly governance should mitigate this problem are still on earth.