Some people think educational success depends upon good teacher, others believe that it depends upon attitude of students.

A group of people believe that in achieving the most satisfying results in studying depends on high qualified teachers while others claim that learners' way of looking at study desired wish, as well as their attempt can provide the desired wish. These two options are continually discussed all the time. In my point of view, as they said, " It takes two flints make a fire", so, the inquired knowledge is the combinations of 30 percent teachers' contribution and 70 percent students' hard work. It is true that only teachers with sufficient knowledge are able to elevate learners to the peak of success by inspiring, providing with necessary information, helping to choose appropriate profession, correcting and explaining confusions. By doing these duties they fulfill their mission. In my point of view, in this case the second view is agreeable. Because, dreams will come true when the owner of them put their heart, inspiration and hard work on it. Therefore, students should set an exact goal and take the responsibility of their achievements. Only teachers' doings are not enough, learners should work much more independently to gain knowledge. In conclusion, I would say, pupils' success in education mostly depends on their positive concern for study.