Covid-19 is now strongly outbreaking not only in Viet Nam but also countries on over the world, particularly the South of Viet Nam.

Covid-19 is now strongly outbreaking not only in Viet Nam but also countries on over the world, particularly the South of Viet Nam. This leads to Directive 16 suggested by the government to protect everyone and prevent the virus from spreading widely. However, some people seem to ignore the danger and try to break the rule. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this action as it can trigger lots of dangers to themselves and other people surroundings. To begin with, people’s life will be more strenuous. According to Directive 16, due to the hazard of the pandemic, everyone has to stay at home in order not to lay out the virus. For most people, lying on the bed all day is very petrified as they can just move in a tiny area and they find it difficult to communicate or buy something, they need to go outside to do their favour. Moreover, as far as everyone knows, the virus spreads in the air and move at a fast speed, so one person easily becomes a Covid-19 patient if he breathes the same air with other victims. This person will combine to escalate the virus everywhere if he hangs out and infects other people. In good condition, the virus is capable to vary lots of kinds, the evidence is now there are some variants such as Delta, Lambda, Kappa, these new viruses are also as dangerous as Covid-19 and multiply with a massive number. As a role of a student, we should be in charge of preventing the virus from spreading around and doing harm to everyone. The most crucial action for us is to perform the 5K. This is the policy suggested by the government and the message of the Ministry of Health to convert the disease, includes facemask, disinfection, distance, not flocking and health declaration. We also need to follow the situation of the virus all time to update our knowledge and announce to other people if something new happens, this can help to enhance everyone’s sense of pushing away the virus. Finally, just stay at home unless there is an emergency. On the whole, breaking the rule is a reckless action and must be condemned seriously. We need to join our hands in fighting the pandemic and decimate it. Whether the virus disappears or not relies on people’s awareness.