Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weakness.

These days, the gender gap in different have become one of the most popular issues almost around the world. Due to dissimiliar charactistics between males and females, most of the people apply jobs are being shifted dramatically. Nevertheless, someone claim if it is right to exclude men and women from certain professional due to their gender. In my perspective, individuals should have the right to follow their passions, their wishes, not only base on the social trending. Undoubtedly, the mumerous male who taking inanimate subjects and material such as Physics and astronomy, are much larger than girls who taking it too. However, it’s not mean that the amount of females taking being zero, it still have many women prefer scientific discipline; therefore, women should be allowed to follow their passion, not only men. For instance, Marie Curie got her Nobel prize in the Physic and Chemistry fields thank for her effort in the scientific fields. Because of various charactistics, there are no danger when shifting gender in our society, boy are accessed stronger physical than girl. On the opposite, the girls are more vulnerable. That is the reason why it’s quite excessive and difficult to enforce equality between genders, both male and female should be regard as equal and established gender equality as a norm. Typical countries which include Iceland and Sweden have done this often regard by others as a social advanced models. It is right that the percentage of males and females in certain professional always different strengths and weakness. However, everybody ought to have the right to work as their please, should not be exclude anyone just because of their gender.