People hove lo spend morc ond more lime to lrovel from lheir homes for jobs ond sludy. Vrlhol ore fhe reosons? How con we solve fhis problem?

It is impossible to deny that public have to spent longer time to travel from their homes for works and study. This essay intends to analyze some causes behind this and also suggest possible ways to alleviate this problem. To initiate with, there are several reasons for this. First and foremost one is that people prefer to travel by their own vehicles, so it leads traffic on roads. In recent years, all public spend their money for buying personal vehicles and also they go to their destination threw via personal transportation that is why day by day traffic is increasing on the roads so, people spend their quality time to travel. To instance, nowadays, era is changed and public want their own bike or car to go their work place because of the they should approach their destination as possible as fast but they can not think pollution that is why it directly effect on environment. The solutions are not easy but not impossible. Government should spend more money on public transportation and also develop new services to reduce traffic congestion, it can not only provide better life but also help in agriculture sector. To add to this, in the modern era, public cannot like to wait for buses and trains because of the poor management and also it takes a long time for traveling so they should organize time according to public choices and increase petrol and diesel prizes which can reduce the use of own transportation. To sum up, people use their own vehicles for their personal purposes like going to hospitals and other personal issues like study and work. The government should be Improved public transportation services and provide better facilities.