Some people think news channels has influence on youngster and it is negative development.

News media play  very important role in our life by awaring us from what is happening around the globe. Some people believe news providing organisation influence people very much which is not good development. I aggre with the statement because of increase in voilence incident because of missinterpretation of information by news channels and are discussed below in pending paragraphs. To commence with, some news channels misguide the people by uprooting unnecessary issues rather than other major issues which results in social hate in society and originate negative thoughts regarded to particular community or individual. Apart from that, news channels provide reports for sake of money which manipulate people and results in vote bank politics. For instance, some news channels praises one particular political party for money and differrentiate it on basis of religion and caste which results in spreading religious hate and stratification in society. Moreover, many news channels are out of track from their own institutional values like providing unbiased and reliable information and working on different agenda in spreading of their own thoughts. For example, in india there was an incident in which a news channel telecast wrong information regarding babri masjid which results in religoius riots and several death counts. Apart from that, influence  on youngsters and teenagers is more as they easily get agressive by fake information and effect negatively. To sum up, people easily get influenced by such news channels and make their views on basis of fake reports rather than knowing about the agenda behind the news. Thus such kind of developement has many adverse effect on society and for human races.