People are usually depend on internet for communication it is positive or negative development.

It is true that majority of masses are relied on social applications for interaction in this contemporary ear. Although this practice fetches some detrimental effects, I deem that talking with the help of technology is more salutary. On the one hand, there are Certain reasons which prove that why this phenomenon has negative aspects. Conspicuously, it is hazardous for health, if people can use internet in excess they can suffer from sever health maladies such as weak eyesight, obesity and so on. Secondly, people isolate them self when they use internet and start to live in virtual life and it is hard for them to face real life. Moreover, when people use internet in their life they can be addicted with it. Hence, they can ignore their real goal like students can ignore their studies. However, there are myriad of stimulating factors which prove that why use of internet is salutary. The predominant is that people get opportunity to do friendship with others no matter from there he or she belong. Thus, they can get knowledge about tradition of other city or nation. Furthermore, people can save their if they do communication by phone or internet. To epitomise, it is hard to do interaction physically because everyone is busy in their life but by social application they do it very easily. To recapitulate, no-doubt this trend has some merits, I reiterate that using internet for communication has more merits because it’s gives one platform to everyone for interaction and time saving also.