Basic human needs in order to survive and thrive

Firstly, the basic need of human beings is shelter. Some humans want to live on their own, but some obstacles are facing them. Individuals who want to fulfil their desires go for the house loan which is provided by the bank. The bank charges a high rate of interest, so this will become a higher risk individual. If the individual does not pay the EMI, then the bank will sell their preferred property. The government of the country also helps people who want to get their own home. To cite an example, a country like India, where the prime minister launched a scheme called the Pardahan Mantri Awas Yojana, which means that the government will give small properties to people who are not able to buy their property at lower EMIs. Secondly, renting a house is also an option to live in. For individuals who have their own house in another place but are living in another place for reasons like study, job placement, etc. , they choose to pay rent to live in the house. For instance, a survey of the country's individuals showed that 40% of the individuals surveyed chose to rent a house. because it is much easier to pay rent when you don't have a burden on your mind To conclude, both owning their propertiy and renting a house are important in an individual's life because they need shelter where they can live with their family and have memorable moments with their family, no matter whether it is their own property or a rented house.