woman's power in nowadays world

Feminism is what women are paying attention and learning more about those days. It happened since 1848 and has helped a lot of women to vote, hold public offices, work, learn and earn equally to men. It aims to achieve political, economics and personal rights. Seriously, it is a wide range topic and consider " difficult to understand" for young girls. But in my opinion, young girls should be learning it at school. So let's talk about why. While scrolling on Tiktok, i saw a video about a woman speaking her mind on feminism. Her voice was strong but still comfortable, her standing figure, her hand gestures and more. Her strong attitude towards the topic was which enticed me the most. Beforehand, i had known about feminism but hadn't done research or paid any attention to that but at that time, it really fancy me. She spoke about how unfair it is at work where her male colleagues got paid more than her while they did the same job, about how cruel her ex husband treated her, how disgusting it was for her to get catcalled on the street or how her mom never let her wear skirts. I got scared and amazed at the same time because if i was her, i don't know if i would speak my mind about these topics that people nowadays consider " sensitive". I got infected by the bystander effect where we only follow the crowds. But she was sophisticated and brave. She spoke her opinions about them, she encouraged young girls to speak their minds too. She said: " Never shut your voice down, it has power, it will lead you to the life you deserve so never underestimate it" After watching her speech, i decided to do some more research about feminism and now it really changed my mindset towards my daily life. For instance, i make my own choices towards things that affect my personal rights and always speak my mind on what i feel unfair or weird. At school, i think girls are being insecure about themselves and that's just ridiculous because we are female, we are beautiful in our own ways, we shouldn't let boys' opinions affect our alluring selves. Taking everything into consideration, women should have the rights to speak their circumstances, their opinions, their feelings on every topics without feeling ashamed of anything. I hope young girls will be educated about feminism more when they are still in school so they know the big power they hold in hands.