Many people argue that the amount of violance shown in movies and on television is leading to an increase in violance crime in our society. Do you agree with this argument should the government control what is shown on television and in the movies?

In the contemporary world, there is a heated argument over the issue that crime and violance are imcreased to watch movies and television. A lion's share of society favour it, however the rest go averse it. The following paragraphs would elucidate my personal perspective along with and apt example. I see eye to eye, with the central idea for various reasons. The first and foremost, children were fond of to watch movies. after watching these type of movies they got attracted it and want to show their parents, friends to what have watched on movies. After that, they feel to do some stunts infront of their parents as well as friends. As a result, they will do some stunts and goes to different way. after that parents can not do something about their children. Secondly, nowadays people are watching more and more horror and crime shows. Thus, some negative effects have to on their minds and goes to crime and violance way. Adding further a couple of more things, society watch crime programs on television in these days for entertainment purpose. To substantiate it. I would like to quate an epitome of youngsters and people are exploring to do crime by watching these type of TV shows. However, government should bane some TV shows and movies which are showing on television and also ought to bane adult movies on theatre for under 18 children. Due to this, people will doing less crime and living a good life. Hammering the last nail, it can be said that despite government should do this, my reasons that children are watching these type of shows as well as people are watching shows for entertainment. That is dengerous for them are logically accptable.