Increased life expectancy in many society. Advantages and disadvantages of it

one obvious advantage effect of living long is Cultural heritage can be passed from old generation to young generation for many years. For instance, Musical culture may include some kind of information about history and it gives a chance to scientists for researching Moreover, youth can get more information about their local musical instruments and how to use them. Some youths may not be interested in their national music yet culture is one of the important things between countries' friendship. Overall, the benefits of life expectancy cause to long lasting cultural heritage with giving a huge amount of information to young generation. The principle issue with living long is lack of free spaces. One clear example is Japanese people. They built voluminous number of multistoried buildings with one or more restaurants or shops on each floor. Furthermore, some people can not put up with this kind of sphere and it can lead to health problems. Lack of space leads to build new Apartments for people as it causes to constructing new and modern buildings. This can definitely cost a substantial amount of money. In conclusion, it is difficult to live in a small space with many people such as your family or friends. Therefore, there may be changes in their health.