Describe a film/movie actor from your country who is very popular

Like every girl today, I especially love the love movies of countries around the world such as China, Korea, etc. However, the TV series and movies in Vietnam are no less. aspect, it has its own color and realistically describes each aspect of human life. And in my favorite romantic movies, the actress who left deep feelings for me is Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc. Known with the title of "Pearl Girl", young actress Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc, born on April 4, 1990, is currently one of the leading actresses of Showbiz Vietnam. Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc touches the cinema with the role of Nuong in Endless Field with breakthrough acting. She brought home the corresponding award "Best Actress" Golden Kite Award through two films Endless Field (2010) and then Winning the Lottery (2015). Working in the field of art quite early from the age of 17, Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc has really shined and achieved many great successes on the Vietnamese screen. She often participates in large film and television projects, with a turnover of hundreds of billions such as Old Girl with many skills 3, Crab re-pregnant wife. . . Lan Ngoc has taken on many impressive roles in the cult films Teo Em, Walking and Crying, Tam Cam – The Untold Story and has been very successful in Co Ba Saigon. Especially at the end of 2018, she affirmed her talented acting ability when getting rid of the youthful image to play the role of a sexy, beautiful, luxurious and noble "old girl" in The Old Lady 2. No. Stop there, Crab is pregnant wife played by Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc and Tran Thanh, earning more than 170 billion movie seasons during Tet 2019. With a beautiful appearance, hard work and constantly striving to improve herself with her acting career, advertising and music clips, Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc has gradually asserted her name in the Vietnamese showbiz village. In 2019, Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc continued to leave her mark when participating in the program "Running and waiting for chi" (Vietnamese version of the famous Korean reality TV Running Man), with the competition with famous characters. such as Tran Thanh, Ngo Kien Huy, . . . After the show, the beauty also actively participated in showbiz activities when she closed movie projects and appeared densely in other TV gameshows such as Thank God you are here, Our sisters, Gentlemen of war, Seven Spring Smiles. . . At the age of 31, Ninh Duong Lan Ngoc is also one of the beauties who owns a huge fortune of Vietnamese showbiz. In recent years, Lan Ngoc is a famous name appearing in a series of gameshows, going to events, filming ads. . . She owns a house, a car, and a series of expensive brands that are not inferior to any other. which beauty. Undoubtedly, I think there are probably many more talented actors out there than her but for me, the efforts and trying my best with passion for acting and grace, beauty and talent. All of the pearls are the reason why she shines and succeeds