Recently, working from home has become a raging trend among a vast number of employees

Recently, working from home has become a raging trend among a vast number of employees. While some people believe that it is beneficial for them, others hold the opinion that. I firmly hold the view that it will only develop stress in their homes. People who like to work from home are definitely on the advantageous side. Firstly, it saves time for those who travel to office from far off locations. To illustrate, people have to get on public or individual transports to commute to their work locations. This wastes not only their time and money, but also half of their energy which could otherwise be invested, should workers be allowed to work from his residence. Secondly, a person is able to allocate some of his time looking after his family. To exemplify, if there is any ailing member in the house, he can very well take care of him besides from his work time. These are the reasons why people find pleasure in working from their homes. On the other hand, there are some negative aspects show that disadvantages of working from home can not be denied. To start with, while working from one's place, there is a lack of face-to-face communication in case if ones need some assistance. For example, a newbie in an organisational project may not be as efficient as an experienced professional former. As a matter of fact, a person may find a significant difference in the work speeds at the accommodation and the workplace where management can organize traning network and programs properly interact with their employees. In conclusion, the workers are becoming increasingly inclined towards the idea of working from their dwelling. Though people support the merits of working from home, I firmly believe that negatives of connecting from one's accommodation tend to outweigh the positives.