Woman can successfully mix motherhood and careers

"If a woman has a child and then has to leave work to raise children, it is a huge blow because it not only affects 1-2 years after that, but a lifetime's work, " said Dr. Manasiga, a researcher at Mahidol University. Many women have to choose between focusing on their career or motherhood, but they can be both. At this moment, people around the world are more open-minded than in the past century. Many women have been through that phase, such as Kris Jenner. So, this is proof that women can be successful as mothers and in careers. First and foremost, in the role of career. Being a working mom has advantages not only for a job but also for children. People might believe that a working woman cannot take good care of her child as she has to work all day. On the contrary, it has a long-term benefit for children. According to research by Kathleen McGinn and colleagues, women raised by working moms are likely to be more responsible and find a job by themselves. And the consequence for men is that they tend to contribute to household chores and spend more time caring for family members. Besides doing a great job in your career, your children will learn from your feeling empowered. The other two reasons are primarily related to mother's bravery. In the second place is about asking for some advice. You can not ride a bike perfect for the first time, so either in this. Learning things from someone who has experience would be so helpful. There is no wrong with asking for help. After researching this topic, I found a lot of mother groups that share tips and support each other, even though they did not even meet. It would be better if you and your kids went for professional checking up and consulting in both physical and mental. So, you can raise your child and work more efficiently. Thirdly, finding a life balance is a solution. Having to focus on work and take care of children can be extremely exhausting and stressful. Therefore, the mother needs to fill her cup to recharge herself. Just like a car won't run on empty, neither will our bodies. It could be watering flowers or reading a book 20 minutes before going to sleep. Additionally, bringing work back home is not a healthy life balance, but leaving it at work and spending your time wisely with your children is. Overall, I ensure that woman can balance career with motherhood because working on career is encourage children and due to mom's braveness of asking for suggestion and adjusting to make the life balance. I strongly believe in girl power. I know that it is such a rough path, but over 35 million moms in the U. S. face this too, and most of them are doing great with it. Balancing a career with motherhood is not always easy, but it can be beyond fulfilling to have the best of both worlds.