More and more adults spend time playing computer games. Why is this the case Is it a good or bad development

Nowadays, we live in computer time, in the other words, in time the highest technology. And it affected on our life and also lifestyle. In particular, it related with adults and how computer games reflected on life. What is the reason that more adults spend time in virtual reality? First of all, it is due to the fact that science does not stop on one place, it develops every day. Nobody of us can not avoid innovations. Secondly, it related with exhausting, tedious, repetitive work. Our parents find some action which can help to relax them. And owing to this they can forget about problem for a while. And, thirdly, it happened because of us, teenagers. We talk about this in everywhere. Also the question arises it develops adults or not. To some extent, this is good for them because in the phone you can find a lot of different apps which can help to develop mind. But in the other hand, nowadays programmers create more relaxation games than games for development. Most of this games give people not only to give away but also help them degrade. To some up, more and more technologies penetrate into our lives. And it is obvious that adults start to use this. But I would say that If they play modernity, their life will be better and easier than before. And I want to give an advice for adults so that they do not get too involved in games and spend more time with children.