Some people say city life is bad for young people.

Nowadays young people are faced with a problem where to live better. More and more people understand that life in the stone forest is harmful and nasty. But what is the reason for this? The first and most essential reason related with one of the popular problem nowadays, by far. It is pollution because we can notice that people who live in a big city frequently encounter with rubbish in a street and another part of city, also with stale air. As a result, it affects on people’s health, people have different pathologies and diseases. The following and also important reason is forests and green zone. We live in the internet time, time new technologies. Consequently, we see how fast city is developing, how quick company build new fabric and factories, owing to progress, there are no places left on the forests. To some extant, it related with previous reason and leads to health problems. But also I guess young people want to follow trend such as save our nature or eco-life. And the last reason is entertainment. City has a lot of different entertainment, but this associated with noise and often it distract you from, for instance, work or study. Therefore, so that there is not temptation, people prefer to live in another place such as village. In fact, If you come to think about it, we will realize that it will help both the nature and the economy. To sum up, I consider that everyone should have own reason. But If I decided, I would say that city has a positive sides and a negative sides. And I would not recommend to change city for young people.