Many claims that junk food companies had a negative effect on the environment, changing food habits and family.

Eating a junk diet is extremely common among communities, in this fast-paced era. Some individuals claim that fast food manufacturing had a detrimental brunt on the surrounding air, eating habits as well as on families. I, however, coincide with this phenomenon. Both the aspects shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, making repetitive foods and packing in the plastic boxes are hazardous for our surrounding environment. Meanwhile, land sides are flooded with waste diet and other products, which are utilized in industries during food production. In this recent time, individuals, for instance, love to bring a preserve food, therefore, companies are enhancing use and throw culture. Although, it is amazing innovation that people do not whim in order to wash the dishes and spoons, use and throw culture is gradually rising. Hence, it is profoundly arduous to recycle plastics. A second point in favour of sceptic is that changing food habits are seen among youngsters as well as elders in family. Moreover, in a past, masses preferred to take their meal with all members, used to sit on the floor and take their traditional meal instead of fatty food. Now, humans seat on the sofa and eat their diet front of the television screen. Consequently, relation between family members is declining. Gist of the paragraph is: Ample of individuals attract towards junk food and it leads go cause of many dillemas. As far as the eventualities of demerits are concerned, positive impact can not be ignored by humans. owing to innovation of junk food, it is convenient and easy option for spectors, who work for long hours and they do not have a time for standing front of stove for making food. Agglomerating all the point elaborate above and analysing the same, it can be inferred that there are plenty of drawbacks available, which, can not be ignored and detrimental brunt has been seen on humans and surrounding air. This effect can cause plenty of illnesses such as obesity and asthma.